PHONE: 03 5381 0122


The WSMLLEN is an incorporated body, governed by a Committee of Management which is elected from its membership.
Members can be any individual or organisation with an interest in supporting the education of young people within the Shires of West Wimmera, Hindmarsh, Yarriambiack and Horsham Rural City. Current Organisational members are listed by the categories below.

Members listed by category

Balmoral High School
Beulah Primary School
Connect Ed
Dimboola Memorial Secondary College
Edenhope College
Goroke P-12 College
Holy Trinity Lutheran College
Hopetoun P12 College
Horsham College
Horsham Primary School Rasmussen Rd Campus
Horsham Special School
Kaniva College
Murtoa College
Nhill College
Nhill Lutheran School
Rainbow P-12 College
Rupanyup Primary School
St. Brigid’s Secondary College
Warracknabeal Secondary College
Warracknabeal Special School
Yaapeet Primary School 
Longerenong College
Federation University 
Centre for Participation
Gateway BEET
Learning Information Network Kaniva
Nhill Neighbourhood House and Learning Centre Inc
Rainbow Community Learning Group
Murtoa and District Neighbourhood House SLAAM Inc
Warracknabeal Neighbourhood House and Learning Centre 
Community Axis
 Victoria Trades Hall Council 
 Allan and Trev’s Workwear
Australian Industry Group
Beaurepaires Horsham
Dimboola Pharmacy
Feet First Footwear
GWM Water
Hopetoun Courier
Horsham Autoelectrical Services Pty Ltd
Horsham Real Estate
Horsham Regional Art Gallery
Horsham Rural City Council
J & F May
McLennan Smash Repairs
Morrow Motors
O’Connors Case IH
Simpson Personnel
Stanford Enterprises
Toys Garden Restaurant
Warracknabeal AMCAL Pharmacy
Warracknabeal Herald – North West Press
Western Electrical & Refrigeration P/L
Wimmera Mail Times
Woodbine Inc
 Hindmarsh Shire
Horsham Rural City Council
West Wimmera Shire Council
Yarriambiack Shire Council
 Art is… Festival
Department of Education and Training
Grampians Community Health
Horsham Police
Regional Development Victoria
St Laurence
Uniting Wimmera
Warracknabeal Memorial Kindergarten Inc
Wimmera Business Centre
Wimmera Development Association
Wimmera Primary Care Partnership
Wimmera Regional Library
Wimmera Regional Sports Assembly
Barengi Gadjin Land Council
Goolum Goolum Aboriginal Cooperative
Local Aboriginal Education Consultative Group LAECG
 In addition to organisational members, there are over 30 individuals who are community members of the Wimmera Southern Mallee LLEN.