PHONE: 03 5381 0122 | EMAIL:

Committee of Management

Current Members

Wendy Bywaters – (President)
Alethea Gulvin – Horsham Rural City Council (Vice President)
Debra Nelson – Hindmarsh Shire Council (Treasurer)
Brendan Ryan – Senior Education Improvement Leader, South Western Region, Department of Education and Training (Secretary)
Dr Joanna Day – Senior Education Improvement Leader, South Western Region, Department of Education and Training
Peter Drummond – Manager, People and Culture, GWM Water
Karen Fuller – Centre Manager, Warracknabeal Neighbourhood House and Learning Centre
Josh Koenig – Executive Officer, Uniting Wimmera
Anne Gawith – Principal, Dimboola Memorial Secondary College
Geoffrey Lord – Head of Western Campus – Federation University
Melissa Twaddell  – Assistant Principal, Alternate Programs, Horsham College
Daniel Weller – Principal, Holy Trinity Lutheran College, Horsham

Committee of Management Nomination Form (Microsoft Word Document)
2019 COM Nomination Form (PDF)
2019 WSMLLEN AGM Proxy Form (PDF)